God Only Knows.

Soy muy fan de Giant Drag, escucho con mucho entusiasmo el Hearts & Unicorns, y el Lemona así como sus diversos covers como el que hacen a la original de Chris Issac “Wiked Game”.

Ayer fué día de las madres y viendo a mi mamá pensaba en ¿que canción podría cantarle abrazado a ella que realmente sintiera cada palabra al entonarla?.

Me puse entonces a revisar la biblioteca musical de mi reproductor de mp3 y me encontré con una canción pefecta hecha en esa versión y originalmente por los Beach Boys y unque tarde les vengfo a desear a todas las mamás del mundo lo mejor.

Giant Drag (Beach Boys Cover)“God Olny Knows“:

I may not always love you
But long as there are stars above you
You never need to doubt it
Ill make you so sure about it

God only knows what Id be without you

If you should ever leave me
Though life would still go on believe me
The world could show nothing to me
So what good would living do me

God only knows what Id be without you

God only knows what Id be without you

If you should ever leave me
Well life would still go on believe me
The world could show nothing to me
So what good would living do me

God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows what Id be without you
God only knows
God only knows what Id be without you

Leave a Reply

